The Life and Times of a Teenage Weirdo

Spring Break #1 Status: Over (Slideshow!)


For my Metro State spring break, I spent the week in South Dakota with my brothers, step mom, dad, grandparents, and boyfriend. (The cats and dog, too.) I do online high school along with PSEO, so it doesn’t matter too much where I go as long as I’m back for the college courses. ๐Ÿ™‚

It’s always bittersweet to leave either homeโ€”one of the few disadvantages of having divorced parents (for me, anyway). My sister was in the cities with me for about a month, so that was good. I also realized that I hardly have two more months until I can head back down again. โค I’m going to Alabama with my beau for a week at the beginning of April, too, so that should help time go faster. ๐Ÿ™‚

Sorry if I’m boring you! I’ll make up for it with some of my favorite pics from the week and a half. ๐Ÿ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

